Contact us

If there’s anything you need, get in touch

Customers

Open Monday to Friday 03:30 - 18:00 EST 00:30 - 15:00 PST

US Toll-free 866 671 7305 Canada Toll-free 866 331 4914
sales@alamy.com

Live news

For sales enquiries about Live News, Sport and Entertainment. +44 1235 844690 news@alamy.com

Contributors

Open Monday to Friday 08:30 - 17:00 GMT/BST contributors@alamy.com

Email support for contributors comes from our UK office, so any replies to email will be in English.

Live news

For photographer enquiries about Live News, Sport and Entertainment. +44 1235 844690 news@alamy.com

Our local distributors

F1online digital stock photo agency GmbH

+49 69 800 69 0 agency@f1online.de

Maruritius Images

Die Bildbeschaffer

+49 40 411 8871 771 zentrale@die-bildbeschaffer.com

Want to send us something?

Alamy Inc 20 Jay Street Suite 848 Brooklyn NY 11201 EIN: 46-0521136

Front desk

Open Monday To Friday 08:30 - 17:00 EST 05:30 - 14:00 PST US Toll-free 866 671 7305 Canada Toll-free 866 331 4914 info@alamy.com press@alamy.com

We might record your calls for training and monitoring.


Alamy hosts content uploaded or posted by third parties on its platform, including images/footage, captions, keywording and other information. As a host provider Alamy cannot proactively monitor content. Furthermore captions, keywording and other information associated with images or footage have been translated from the original English language into other languages using an automated machine translation process that Alamy has had no input into or control over and that may result in errors or infringements for which Alamy cannot be liable.

If you have a complaint about inaccurate, misleading, defamatory, insulting, offensive, infringing or unlawful content please send a specific and detailed notice of infringement to copyright@alamy.com. We will respond within a reasonable time taking into account the circumstances of the complaint.